Vladimir Ilyich TARASOV - animation director, artist, Honored Art Worker of the Russian Federation, Labor Veteran;

Natalya Eduardovna ROGINSKAYA - Sound engineer, Honored Art Worker of Russia, current member of the NIKA Academy, Vice-President of the Guild of Sound Engineers of the RF IC;

Igor Aleksandrovich TER-KARAPETOV - Screenwriter, actor, scriptwriter for more than 20 television films, including "The Sky on Fire". Nominee for the APKiT award "Best Screenplay";

Nikolay Borisovich VERBLOVSKY - Cinema and television operator, Honored Worker of Culture of the Russian Federation, Member of the Union of Cinematographers of the Russian Federation, Member of the Guild of Cameramen of the RF IC;

Vera Alexandrovna VORONKOVA - Soviet and Russian theater and film actress, Honored Artist of the Russian Federation;

Yaroslav Sergeevich SUDZILOVSKY - Cellist, composer, ideologist, conductor, essayist, teacher, laureate of the State Prize of the Republic of South Ossetia and North Ossetia-Alania, member of the Council of the Union of Composers of Russia;

Andrey Sergeevich CHEZHIN - Master of contemporary Russian photography, artist, Member of the Union of Photo Artists of Russia, Organizer and member of the board of the annual Autumn Photo Marathon festival, director of the PHOTOimage gallery;

Alexander Anatolyevich PROSHKIN - Soviet and Russian film director, actor, screenwriter, People's Artist of the Russian Federation, USSR State Prize Laureate;

Mikhail Rafaelevich KALAMKAROV - Photographer, director and screenwriter, member of the Moscow Union of Artists (MA), laureate of the RF State Prize for Culture and Art;

Sergey Borisovich TSYMBALENKO - President of the creative association "UNPRESS", vice-president of the All-Russian open forum of children's and youth screen creativity "Boomerang", doctor of pedagogical sciences;

Vladimir Alexandrovich GRAMMATIKOV - Chairman of the Festival jury, Soviet and Russian film director, screenwriter, producer, film actor, Honored Art Worker of the Russian Federation, laureate of the President of the Russian Federation Prize.


Viewing creative works within the entire competitive program of the Festival, selection of 10 - 25 works in each nomination for the further formation of the Long-list.